Welcome to Al Wesam Pro Shopping Store

Mr. Quaid Johar

Managing Director

johar@awpro.tv

+971556514786

Mr Mufaddal Hafizji

Business Development Manager

mufaddal@awpro.tv

+971563773572

Mr. Ali Asgar

Senior E Commerce Executive

onlinesales@awpro.tv

+971569525089

Mr. Abdul Kader

Online Sales

onlinesales@awpro.tv

+971565885847

Mr. Ali Sher Khan

Showroom Incharge

ali.k@awpro.tv

+971505959826

Mr. Shahid Jamal

Senior Corporate Sales

shahid.j@awpro.tv

+971501682999

Mr Sahel Khan

Retail Sales / Brand

sahel.k@awpro.tv 

+971556267473

Mr. Husain Iqbal

Export sales

hussain.i@awpro.tv 

+971558972253

Mr Huzefa

Senior Sales Executive

huzefa.b@awpro.tv

+971559844937

 

Mr. Mohammed Kulka

Senior Sales Executive

mohammed.k@awpro.tv 

+971554899171

Mr. Qutubuddin

Senior Sales Executive

kutubneemuch@gmail.com

+971555836852

Mr. Mustufa Sultan

Senior Sales Execuitve

+971527912853